You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing DTube to 87000+ Subscribers on YouTube

in #dtube6 years ago

@thelifeofjord This was a great video. If that reached even half of your youtube followers that would make a HUGE impact. I think the best selling points in your videos are:

  1. Anyone can do this without a huge following.
  2. You have the potential of earning substantial amounts of money.
  3. You showed proof from one of your uploaded videos.

Well done my man!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support and taking time to comment!

I'm still planning to do another video about DTube, showing my Mum's journey over a month since her first time of using it. Should be out at the beginning of August!

Cool! I am looking forward to seeing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91