Sharing DTube to 87000+ Subscribers on YouTube

in #dtube6 years ago


I just shared a video to my YouTube channel all about DTube, telling people about why they need to sign up!

I've already had plenty of positive feedback amd some people have already put up their first videos.

For example, @christopherdodd just shared his and is already on the Home page!

You can see the original video here -

Check out my Patreon here - http://www.patreon.com/thelifeofjord

Thanks
Jord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome!!!

@thelifeofjord This was a great video. If that reached even half of your youtube followers that would make a HUGE impact. I think the best selling points in your videos are:

  1. Anyone can do this without a huge following.
  2. You have the potential of earning substantial amounts of money.
  3. You showed proof from one of your uploaded videos.

Well done my man!

Thanks for the support and taking time to comment!

I'm still planning to do another video about DTube, showing my Mum's journey over a month since her first time of using it. Should be out at the beginning of August!

Cool! I am looking forward to seeing it.

Made about $110 SBD for my latest dtube exclusive shows in the last 1.5 weeks. That's only 4 videos which is insane compared to the $97.71 USD for 180+ YouTube videos made in 2 years. All of these accomplished with less than 300 followers on Steemit, as compared with 350+ YouTube subscribers. (also much easier to grow the follower count on Steemit compared to YouTube 😉)

Some crazy statistics, that's why content creators should migrate completely away from YouTube to Steemit/DTube! (which is what I did)

This is awesome! I'm just starting to learn of the power of this platform. Still getting my head around it more accurately, but loving the process:)

First time ever that I've heard of DTube.
Thanks for sharing. Quick question - I have a somewhat decent YouTube channel, can i re-post some of my original content on there to DTube? Or is that not allowed?

Cheers

@thelifeofjord I am sure dtube is boom in 2018 and 5 year later it will beat youtube.

Yep :-) agree with you ! And we will be some of the first 👍

Amazing effort with potentially big results to grow the dtube community. A mass exodus is coming!

Thanks for this @thelifeofjord buddy. I'll be keeping a regular eye on your articles now, you're quite the man. Thanks for love you have towards DTUBE.

This is really nice.

The more people know about dtube and steemit the better. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75