You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curbing Vlogger's Block! 3 Huge Updates (dtube, dlive, steemit) + a Shoutout

in #dtube6 years ago

@zainenn we don't really vlog so I can't say we get Vlogger's Block but we do have a show and coming up with new ideas and story lines can be challenging. During the week I usually keep up on my video watching/curation. When I have time with the kids on the weekend is when we film our show. So it all works out in the end.

Sort:  

Yeah, I suppose this is more geared to those who are Dtubedaily content creators. Thanks for being so great at feedback and curation @the-puppet-patch!

Anytime man. When people make video content I am sure they want to know people are actually watching it and letting them know what they thought about it. So I do my very best to watch as many as I can make time for. You are doing a fantastic job by the way. Please keep it up @zainenn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67