Sort:  

@zainenn we don't really vlog so I can't say we get Vlogger's Block but we do have a show and coming up with new ideas and story lines can be challenging. During the week I usually keep up on my video watching/curation. When I have time with the kids on the weekend is when we film our show. So it all works out in the end.

Yeah, I suppose this is more geared to those who are Dtubedaily content creators. Thanks for being so great at feedback and curation @the-puppet-patch!

Anytime man. When people make video content I am sure they want to know people are actually watching it and letting them know what they thought about it. So I do my very best to watch as many as I can make time for. You are doing a fantastic job by the way. Please keep it up @zainenn.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 20.72% upvote!
I was summoned by @zainenn. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 32.71% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zainenn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79