Sort:  

Question for you...how were you able to get your dtube video and pictures in the same post? When I try to upload pictures under the dtube video they don't load...and your presentation looks awesome so I need some tips! haha...

For DTube I don't add the pictures on there! But if you click the button that says "Advanced Settings" when in the process of uploading a DTube, then your Steemit Post will show the DTube video automatically at the top and whatever content you write in the advanced settings section will show instead of what is in the DTube description. That is where I will put the links for the photos! If that makes sense haha

Do you upload a snap? or just drag the picture from the desktop straight into the Steemit article body?

I open up another tab for steemit and click on the post button to get the URL and then copy & paste that for dtube :)

GENIUS! I will use it going forward....sorry to make this thread endless haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78