You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeding The Garden & A Trip Through The Flowering Herb Garden & Greenhouse

in #dtube6 years ago

What a nice garden! You are growing so many different varieties. I have never heard of Snapdragons. Learning something new every day. Love your plant tags. Did you make them yourself? I wish your phone battery didn't die at the end. I didn't get enough of the tour of your greenhouse yet :)

Sort:  

I'll be doing another greenhouse video- I have my small one too plus some of the seeds in this greenhouse are still germinating. I'll give it another week or so.

Yes, I made the garden tags from dollar store items and free paint stir sticks. All of them for the garden and herb area cost maybe $6 total.

Clear contact paper to cover the letters to keep the rain and snow out. So easy and simple; and can be used over and over again.
tags.jfif

Wow, such a great idea. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89