You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aerial drone footage of the Staten Island Boat Graveyard - New York City

in #dtube5 years ago

Maaaaaaan I love the video and the edit! You did not overdid it for sure!
I think the colors and the vibe is fitting the music and the transitions are dope as well.
Are you flying a mavic ? Which editing program are you using?

I saw some stuttering: Could it be that you are recording with a different framerate than your timeline is? They should fit and you will have smooth footage :)

Thanks for sharing brother! We ned more of that kind of stuff on dtube! :)

Peace!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! I'm flying the Mavic Air using Final Cut X. And yes, I did mix frame rates (good eye!). The automated modes only shoot in 30fps, while I was mainly shooting in 24.

I'll do my best to share more drone footage in the future. Especially while the summer is still here!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75