You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Though It's A Complicated Situation I Remain Hopeful - D00k13 Digest #420

in #dtube5 years ago

Man, I was nodding my head so much listening to your vlog! We are in a somewhat similar living situation at the moment - we really need to move (although our building hasn't been sold - long story involving the septic system), and started looking in December. We still haven't even found a place that we can afford, that would take our dog & cats, that we were even able to go check out (the few that have come up haven't replied to emails/phone calls, so we're assuming they were already taken). I really hope the nearby option works out for you - sending lots of positive vibes your way!

Sort:  

OMG that sounds terrible and pretty well the exact same thing we are dealing with 🙄 freaking insane how landlords think they can gouge their tenants to cover their insanely high mortgages 🤦‍♂️

I do hope that guy seriously considers us, would be one of the easiest moves EVER ❤️

Agreed. And keeping my fingers crossed for you!

Thanks my dear every little bit helps 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67