You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 182: Join the The Steemit Thunderclap on Twitter - 1 day left + The grind with @kesolink.

in #dtube6 years ago

For those doubting $100 Steem it would mean a market cap of roughly 26 billion USD. This is roughly where Twitter, Snapchat and other popular social media networks sit. If Steem keeps growing and hits a market cap closer to that of Facebook we’re taking $500 - $1000 Steem.

Sort:  

Plus there are cryptos that are in that neighborhood that have little to no working product. Steem has one of the best working products of any crypto.

Agreed. I had been watching Steemit for awhile before I decided to get on board... Now I wish I had joined sooner. So happy to be here now, everyone here is awesome. I truly believe that Steemit is blazing a trail and is here to stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72