You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Corbett Report. Now With More Steemit!

in #dtube6 years ago

Mate, you are one of the most trusted truthers out there.
Your work has helped me wake up many of my friends and family to the reality of our current paradigm. The 9/11 in 5 minutes video woke both mine and my wife's parents up to the reality of the 'War on of Terror'!
I'm sure the more you post on Steemit and the more you engage with the community here will go a long way to helping in this fight for our freedom.
Keep it up dude, you're the best.

Sort:  

Agreed and great reply! The truth is out there for people to find. It just isn't easily found due to all the content filtering and other tricks the corporatist social media sites use. Steemit on the other hand makes it easy, and here you're not put in fb jail for sharing the truth. It's a great place to be, and being among so many friends, fellow Liberty Professionals as I call us, is an honor.

So true.
Steemit is the best, although I can't qualify it by having any experience of FB or Twitter. I never bothered with social media until Steemit came along and only came for the freedom it offers.
Let's hope it stays that way.

Freedom !! You can say once again, It really has come to take over.

Well said i really love your comment ,good ideology.

I was on G+ and FascistBook, and both are now dead to me. Anyone attempting to further liberty's cause there will be content filtered, etc. I still have Twitter mainly because it is a very good tool for local breaking news.

yeah I must say...its definitely a awesome site....love steemit so far

Binance registration is open

Signup Link

Keep telling the truth. More truth. More and more!

GREAT POST!Help me Follow x Follow From venezuela

steemit will rock till 2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89