The Corbett Report. Now With More Steemit!

in #dtube6 years ago


Iranian regime change. Korean nuclear war. Alt media censorship. There are a lot of reasons to be concerned about the year ahead as we ease our way into 2018. That's why my New Year resolution is to redouble my efforts and put out even more material this year. I need you to help me spread the word about these podcasts, videos, interviews and articles, and to help you do that I'm going to be concentrating more effort on alternative social media platforms. Your help will be appreciated.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mate, you are one of the most trusted truthers out there.
Your work has helped me wake up many of my friends and family to the reality of our current paradigm. The 9/11 in 5 minutes video woke both mine and my wife's parents up to the reality of the 'War on of Terror'!
I'm sure the more you post on Steemit and the more you engage with the community here will go a long way to helping in this fight for our freedom.
Keep it up dude, you're the best.

Agreed and great reply! The truth is out there for people to find. It just isn't easily found due to all the content filtering and other tricks the corporatist social media sites use. Steemit on the other hand makes it easy, and here you're not put in fb jail for sharing the truth. It's a great place to be, and being among so many friends, fellow Liberty Professionals as I call us, is an honor.

So true.
Steemit is the best, although I can't qualify it by having any experience of FB or Twitter. I never bothered with social media until Steemit came along and only came for the freedom it offers.
Let's hope it stays that way.

Freedom !! You can say once again, It really has come to take over.

Well said i really love your comment ,good ideology.

I was on G+ and FascistBook, and both are now dead to me. Anyone attempting to further liberty's cause there will be content filtered, etc. I still have Twitter mainly because it is a very good tool for local breaking news.

yeah I must say...its definitely a awesome site....love steemit so far

Binance registration is open

Signup Link

Keep telling the truth. More truth. More and more!

GREAT POST!Help me Follow x Follow From venezuela

steemit will rock till 2020

Steem price up due to it listed on Korean exchange, but now Korean is banned people to buy btc...will it affect the price of steem?

It's going to be an interesting year. A lot of potentially bad things are coming to a head. The last stage of an empire is looting, and the looting of the current empire is almost over. When the music stops, for whatever reason be it a global war or economic collapse, a lot of people are going to be suffering.

I'm not looking forward to it, but the current model can no longer be supported. There's too much debt, and there are not enough genuine assets. People are going to learn the meaning of true production whether they want to learn it or not. What do I mean? Prepare for the day when your fiat currency buys nothing.

Will you be warm? Fed? Sheltered? In the Great Depression millions of people died from starvation and exposure. Back then most people lived in rural areas and many grew their own food. Today though it is the opposite. Most people live in urban areas, and barely anyone grows their own food. Very few can survive off the land alone.

Our entire food production system runs on credit also. Good luck when it stops working! We had better have alternative payment systems and currencies in place for when it does happen. I hope we do and know good people are working on that problem's solution. Be prepared to barter for goods and services just in case everything else fails however.

You got a 35.95% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @grow-pro!

Sweet, thanks!

Keep Pushing For Liberty @finnian💪😎 @corbettreport keep on flexin' for Freedom

grow-pro-steem-qci-badge-comment.png

That's the main reason to be here, brother. You know that too. We will fight for freedom's cause. I'll die with a smile on my face if necessary to further individual liberty. It's worth any price!

I'm so glad you are going to post more over here, and you have been great about posting on Bitchute. I get tired of people complaining about the censorship. Just move to a new platform. Ignore them, they will realize that we hold the power, not them.

Good to see you're stepping up your game at the alternative media! I often catch myself watching your videos on Youtube, but then see the same videos on other platforms like BitChute. I hope I don't have to tune into Youtube so often anymore for your videos! :)

Keep up the good work, James! You have my support.

Thanks for coming back since I stay off the censor filled sites.

excellent friend, we continue to grow in steemit

Thank you so much!
You are my favorite account.👍

you both are my favorite accounts <3 @bitton you also my favorite :D
@sibtainali

2018 will be awesome! Lucky dog’s year!)

Awesome post man!

Good luck in your efforts in 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95