You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to EcoTrain's QOTW: Why do We Judge Others, and is there any value in it?

in #dtube5 years ago

It is so true that it really comes down to how we judge ourselves. <but yes it is only natural to make some judgements as you said it is a survival instinct, but when it goes beyond that and we fail to see the real person infront of us, then we have a problem.
I loved getting to see and hear you and i understand fully that fear of being judged, but you are so loved on here and so humble. I feel the same so many on here have enriched my life, so many xxx

Sort:  

Thanks so much beautiful! Your words mean a lot!!! Yes, I agree - but gee, it's constant effort to NOT judge, but that's okay, as long as we are always making the effort I think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74