You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Day Yoga Journey!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Awesome! keep going! Now we need proof your going to Yoga... just kidding :)
Be sure to post your thoughs about how are you feeling while doing the challenge.

Sort:  

Haha great idea about posting my feelings. Were you able to watch the video? If you can, check out tomorrow's video...I talk about the whole tapping myself doing yoga hahaha

Yep, I watched the video and gave it a like. I'll be sure to check that video once you upload it! I'm already following you so it should appear in my feed when is up.

By the way, can you do me a favor? I'm trying to encourage my niece to learn to post and stuff, he already did a couple of posts here on Steemit, but you know how it is at the beginning. You think you can check and maybe give him an upvote in this post? He's really trying his best.
https://steemit.com/shoes/@isaac111/zapatos-de-moda-2019-hombre

Sorry for that, but you know... things we do for family.

Haha yes, the things we do for family! I checked out his blog. It looks promising! The only problem is that he has a lot of pictures on there that look like he borrowed them from the internet. He needs to make sure they are free pictures to use from websites like pixabay.com, and then source them, which means add a direct link to them on his post. Once he gets that straightened out, I would love to give him some support! If you have any questions please let me know!

Oh! I didn't know that. It was me who actually told him that he could post pictures from anywhere, but I really didn't know. I'll be sure to take this into account for future posts (for both of us), thanks!

You're welcome! Glad I could help!

And thank you for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87