You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Powered Productions Presents - "A Perfect World" on DTube

in #dtube7 years ago

Enjoy the video, the music and the message that I fully support.
I liked the voice a lot for this song.

The images and video scenes used very appropriately. Here I must say that the scene where the person runs to save a person standing on the train tracks shocked me, '' impressive that action to save someone else's life. ''

The lyrics when I read it first as it does not call me much attention but already in the composition, with their music and video enter my feelings.

For a better world.
@voltronluis

Sort:  

We're so happy that you enjoyed the video, the scene with the train really gets me standing up and cheering for the nobility of humanity too, @davidfar did a brilliant job creating and editing the video, he will be so happy to hear the positive feedback.

For a better world, yes, thank you @voltronluis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70