You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to EcoTrain's QOTW: Why do We Judge Others, and is there any value in it?

in #dtube5 years ago

goodness, you are a natural with video. It felt like you were talking just to me! I adore you. I also appreciate your perspective on this weeks question. I can relate to being judged and treated poorly at a young age and the impact it had still has on me today.

Sort:  

I'm not sure that I am a natural lol I felt so awkward and nervous and didn't feel I was expressing myself properly but I thought I would just be myself as much as possible instead of faking it. I am so glad you said that as it did make me feel kinda good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67