You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wood Chuck Babies - Push2Talk Episode 33 - As Spring becomes Summer

in #dtube5 years ago

@ecoinstant
How cool is that!! Many times people get upset with nature... and I try to remind them...

They were here first!!

This goes with our time outside the last few days. Mostly to cut the grass, before more rain came! But also... to plant some flowers and bushes, AND to get me outside... try to "whip" that MS monster a good one!

As I was checking out our big Hosta on the porch, I noticed some leaves and pollen strands from the trees, so I wanted to get that out...

20190604_154645.jpg
Taken with my S9

That wasn't leaves or pollen...

It was a Wren's nest!!

I carefully put it back in place... we have seen two eggs in there, but no Wren's... though they do land close, and tell us we are intruding!! I'll update if we see some barbies in there!

Oh... by the way...

How much wood, would a woodchuck chuck...

Haha!! Love and light to you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87