You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goose Life

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

All of these things could only happen to you Omra. LOL! I heard the gun shots too. Couldn't you smell the dead fish before you saw them? I wonder what killed them. Loved the video and the reflection of the goose in the water at the end and the slow-mo at the end. I do remember seeing that dog rip apart a tire a while back. Crazy! FYI: If you have photos or videos of birds of any type, you can post them on Friday's using the tag #featheredfriday and then drop the link to your post on @melinda010100 Feathered Friday post. That way you will get more eyes on your posts. You can check it out here.

Sort:  

I must not have smelled it or thought it was the water. lol. Now you know why I love going there. Something interesting almost always happens. And thank you for the feathered tip my friend!

I want to go there with you. I can only imagine what might happen with both of us there. : )
My pleasure for the feathered tip. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72