You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Vegan Meals of the Year! (RECIPES INCLUDED)

in #dtube6 years ago

Looks very good, as I get back to Sweden I will give these dishes a try. Being a vegan athlete myself I usually find getting those proteins in large quantities, making me stick to a couple of meals that I do over and over until I get sick of them (usually consists of bean-pasta (46g protein per 100g) and then something to complement that with). Got some inspiration from this vid although so gotta try that out 😉

Do you have any personal favs in terms of getting that protein in?

Sort:  

Love bean pastas! I absolutely love beans so anything with chilis is also a great bet for me to get protein in! Also tofu is admittedly really delicious when in a frying pan with the right sweet sauce :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71