You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fitness Resolutions #10: FITNESS NUTRITION MYTHS EXPOSED! Ft. @ChelseaLifts & @EriktheElectric

in #dtube6 years ago

So funny, was watching the video and had that nagging feeling of "fuuckk I know that guy from somewhere?", then I realised I did recognise you from YouTube I think from a couple of years back. Anyways, solid content, love the format of just you three having a dialogue, +1 for that.

Never forget that important anabolic window approximately 1 min and 54 seconds after your final lift for optimal gains, preferably ultra-hydro-isolate-whey.

Jokes aside, keep up the good work, the fitness-industry is contaminated with so much bullshit so keep the light of good information alive.

Otherwise, if you're into fitness, travelling, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67