You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showing off my cracked open rocks from Diamond Hill Mine

in #dtube5 years ago

Awesome looking rock @solominer!

I've found several of them myself but they are not that big and beautiful. I would like to make something out of them but I don't want it to be jewelry or something I cannot wear on myself which is a little bit contradictory. I don't have an idea. Still, they are on my table and they are looking good.

Steem on! Cheers :)

Sort:  

@ylania oh cool, you should do a post on your rocks.. please tag me if you do so I can see them for sure. I spent days finding these big crystals, so maybe with luck and time you can find big ones too. I too thought about making jewelry with them though nothing I have found is all that rare, so now im just collecting them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86