You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube: New Year's Bash || Dancing And Surfing Into 2018 [GoPro Shoot]

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm still trying to sort the fleece lined boots with the cut-offs?
What kinda weather do you have in the Canaries?
;-)
PS - Happy to hear you quit in Nov.

Sort:  

I'm a classic marketing victim that loves buying brands :-)
These are UGG Australia boots. The best thing about them is that you can wear them both in winter and summer. Right now it's winter time on Canaries, which means that we've got around 20 degrees Celsius outside temp during the day.

I quit (wrong verb in the video: quitted :-)) smoking on the 4th November 2016. This was one of my best decisions ever.

Happy New Year @yulem!

And the best to you in this New Year too!
I'll share the boot info with my daughter who I think will be interested. (I don't look good in fleece boots!)
Temps here in Florida are cold for us. Highs Wed and Thu will be 12; low around 1.
Normal temps here should be 22/11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83