You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Don't Check My Phone in the Mornings Anymore

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Good idea. I tend to look at my phone the morning after I post a video. Other than that, I generally make a coffee, watch a few dtube videos then I check my notifications. Sometimes I will actually do after 8pm no phone. I have lots of weird rules I follow myself. Most are morality based. Coruscate show me some love and check out my latest, please ;)

Sort:  

ok! I'll check it out. :)

Good idea to stop the phone after 8pm. I bet that feels really good. Yeah I usually don't post videos too late at night - or else i'd totally be checking my phone the moment I got up too! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87