You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PewDiePie, Tommy Robinso, RT - Big News Here on STEEM

in #dtube5 years ago

I was informed that "steem' and 'steemians' is only censored on PewDiePie's stream only. Not all of Dlive. So the one stream with more viewers than all other combined is censored. Apparently a Dlive member saw my comments and decided to come on steem to have a chat with me. It is not all of Dlive, I repeat, just the stream that matters. They are sending their team members to run damage control here on steem. However, I have a hunch that the Dlive team is the one that handles pewdiepies stream (until he starts streaming on sunday). Anyway you look at this, it is partial censorship, by PewDiePie or by whoever is controlling his stream, I am told. Do I believe it? up in the air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81