You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Talk about Steemit- Why to bring more people? Why not to get demotivated?

in #dtube5 years ago

Steem is a marathon and not a sprint. It may be the concept of financial reward that motivates someone to do something but the benefits are so much greater for me.

I have met many friends, learned many things, become a blogger, honed my writing style, and had a chance to send a little money every day into the pockets of people across the world directly.

There are so many things I have gotten in my steem journey and it makes me better at being who I am.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Exactly :)
I feel the same way, we become better beings, we learn so much and we see that change in ourselves with time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74