You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlogging on a Pixel 2 and making it look great

in #dtube6 years ago

TO STEEM.IT DEVELOPERS

PLEASE FIX THE SIGN UP PROCESS!!!

Dont get me wrong, I love steemit and Dtube (check out my page). But my older sister signed up for steemit the same day as me, and she STILL hasn't had her account approved! We also checked out AnonSteem but they charge ~$50 for accounts there.

I know we're not the only ones having this problem. Please fix the sign ups! So when all these millions of Facebook users come, they can actually get in!

Sort:  

The Steem Inc team has said in a couple of recent interviews that fixing the signup time is a top priority, and that we should it with the release of hard fork 20 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43