You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: holoz0r's A-Z of Steam - Streaming Batman: Arkham Asylum and Testing dTube Streaming

in #dtube6 years ago

I played the batman games saga and can tell are really good games with good open worlds

Sort:  

I've never read any comics, seen any movies, or played any games. My knowledge of Batman extends to memes alone. This is the only Batman game I've got, and I remember it got pretty good reviews.

I have mixed feelings about it so far - the pre-rendered cinematics are laughable in comparison to the actual rendered gameplay while I'm playing, and the advent of collectibles is pretty obviously placed to pad out gameplay length too.

It feels like fun though, in particular the combat - even if it feels like Batman is a little bit overpowered.

Come to think of it, writing this down makes me sit in the "I'm enjoying this game" camp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84