You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DTube Journal: My First Official Vlog!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Congrats on your first vlog! Loving the toilet location, you could have a series called “toilet talks” 😂

So have you been writing blogs here if this is your first video? Good luck for future vlogs, it all gets easier from here 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

"Toilet talks" sound funny to me. All I could imagine was the moments my son did his business and he would "I have done poo-ed" and waiting for me to clean the mess.

No worries I am not going to vlog on "such business." lol.

Thank you @alexabsolute for dropping by. Oh yes I have been writing blogs alot on random stuff and freewriting. Never dare to really really vlog and talk to the camera. Did a few videos on art and random stuff. But this is my official vlog - to me I felt I really talk to the camera. I mean to the people.

Lol yeah does sound funny. Ha I totally get the hiding thing, I have a nearly 2 year old boy who I have to hide in my office from sometimes 😂 luckily he can’t open the door yet 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30