You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 54: ACRYLIC PAINTING

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

You are very talented...hmm if I would take a guess at the meaning I would say: She is a lady that lived her life at the beach or in the water somehow, always trying to get to the land but never being able to reach it because she is always being pulled back into the water. 😀 Well that's what I make out of it.

Sort:  

Thank you, you're so sweet!
It's so interesting to hear your version! 😊 I assume it's because of the colours. As I was painting, I was considering whether the tone of blue would evoke associations of water or the sky. 💙
She is definitely longing for something. That, I think, is captured in her pose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86