You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #21 - Sun is Out and a Smile is Back on My Face

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

This was super fun to watch. 😄 Haha, the good guys instead of best buy. To me, it looks like America. Just with kangaroos.
It's so fun to pretend you're a tourist, right?

The sun does wonders. You're sparkling with energy!

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it Kate :)

This place is so similar to America it freaks me out haha I love being over the top and as overly touristy as I can be. I love the awkward looks from locals!

The sun has final graced us with its presence. I am definitely a sun feeder. It gives me so much power. Maybe I am part plant?? hahaha

I know right, me too! PLANTPEOPLE 🌿
We have so much in common with them green friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85