Vlog #21 - Sun is Out and a Smile is Back on My Face

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Today the sun came back out to grace us with it's warming presence and I can not be happier!

Went on a bit of a walk about around Cairns today and got a few items that I didn't even know I wanted. I saw a tutorial on how to stabilize shots when filming and am going to attempt to re-create this idea by using a lanyard I found. Stay tuned for a lesson on how this works after I give it a bit of a test run.

Hope you are enjoying your day as much as I did. Cheers!

Music Credit: https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so pleased the smile (and sunshine) has returned bro. ☀️

I tell you, the sun has that effect on me too. I'm a child of light (both literally and otherwise). Summer is coming and the sun is out here today too, so I'm seriously upbeat.

[ It's the UK though, so of course rain is predicted for the next 7 days 😭 ]

I am 100% the same way! I can handle a day or two of rain but once it keeps drudging on past that I start to get pretty down. Season depression is a very real thing.

Glad to hear that the typical weather has taken a break for you. Soak it up while you still can :D

I would probably lose my mind if I lived in London to be honest haha unrelenting rain would not do me well and pairing that with the chaos of that big of a city. YIKES!

Lml I wish I could say the same for myself

You will get there! Everything passes in time :)

WOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! I'M JUST SO EXCITED BECAUSE WINNY'S BACK WITH ENGAGEMENTS!!

and damn brother...$127?? seriously?

Winny's back...with engagements ;)

Yeah brother man! Hear to spread that crazy energy across the cryptosphere! :D

Nah man I was making a joke. It's 1.27 a liter but the way they have it written makes it look like $127 haha

Congratulations @maslowmission, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3701 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2122.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Woot woot woot! :D Thanks @bitgeek!

This was super fun to watch. 😄 Haha, the good guys instead of best buy. To me, it looks like America. Just with kangaroos.
It's so fun to pretend you're a tourist, right?

The sun does wonders. You're sparkling with energy!

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it Kate :)

This place is so similar to America it freaks me out haha I love being over the top and as overly touristy as I can be. I love the awkward looks from locals!

The sun has final graced us with its presence. I am definitely a sun feeder. It gives me so much power. Maybe I am part plant?? hahaha

I know right, me too! PLANTPEOPLE 🌿
We have so much in common with them green friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75