A Deep & Inspiring Chat With DTuber @williamwest [WebChat Challenge] | D.Love EP. 34

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

title-williamwest.png



I recently started a "WebChat Challenge" in which my goal is to connect with one Steemian or DTuber every single day via a video call.

Long story short: it's been a phenomenal and rewarding process thus far and I'm ineffably excited to continue on this connection journey.

Today I had a fantastic chat with @williamwest whom is a very interesting and intelligent guy who I met through DTubeDaily.

I asked him a question I've been asking everyone: "What the most important thing you've ever learned in your life?"

And his response was... well... it was deep!





Click below to learn about @williamwest and his brilliant response to my question!

title-williamwest.png



Have you heard my DTube story?

Click the pic below to hear it!

title-dtube-rent.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good dtubedaily inspiration life dtube post thanks for shearing

This is great! I love this idea of creating space to actually connect with other people. I feel like you're going to be a bomb-ass interviewer if you keep this up (that is, more bomb-ass, because you already rock at this).

@ssimkins9 haha I definitely agree and have noticed it already! Thank you for the bomb-ass comment and for bringing back that bomb-ass word.

My pleasure. There are just some words that deserve a reunion tour every once in a while. For example: Jabroni. It never gets old.

If you're looking for more people to connect with and somehow run out of rock stars like @williamwest, I'd love to do an episode with you sometime. My schedule can be pretty full, but with a little bit of planning I can prioritize something like this.

Doing this everyday seems like a difficult task but my gosh are the messages amazing! You are an inspiration!

Ah thank you so much @annemariemay! :)

I agree that the chats I've had with folks have been great. I learn something every time I interact with the others. Looking forward to chatting with you at some point as well :)

Yes @captainbob would love to chat soon brother!

This is a great idea, my friend. Great idea :) keep at it! thanks for sharing the positive vibes!!! Keep it comin' keep it comin Axios! (is that actually your real name?) hit me up on discord brotha!!! Dnews

#onelovedtube

Hey @dnews likewise man! My actual name is Peter William but I actually enjoy going by axios so feel free to call me that :)

Not a bad video. I was looking for something else. Good job though.

Thanks man, awesome share :)
Needless to say, I am now following @williamwest :)
Peace.

Awesome! He's a good dude!

My silly phone wouldn't load your video 😥 . I'd say that the most important thing I have learned in life is that there is always a way out of the situation you find yourself in.

@jvanman that happens to me all the time :-/ but I love your perspective there! I really really do believe that as well :)

That would of been my answer also. It's amazing how many like minded people are on dtube daily. It's like we attracted each other into the group.

@gabbyg86 YES I've been totally blown away by how different and similar we are!

That is special mission. Every day could be hard!

It's definitely a challenge but it's definitely possible!

Ok, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93