You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Deep & Inspiring Chat With DTuber @williamwest [WebChat Challenge] | D.Love EP. 34

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

This is great! I love this idea of creating space to actually connect with other people. I feel like you're going to be a bomb-ass interviewer if you keep this up (that is, more bomb-ass, because you already rock at this).

Sort:  

@ssimkins9 haha I definitely agree and have noticed it already! Thank you for the bomb-ass comment and for bringing back that bomb-ass word.

My pleasure. There are just some words that deserve a reunion tour every once in a while. For example: Jabroni. It never gets old.

If you're looking for more people to connect with and somehow run out of rock stars like @williamwest, I'd love to do an episode with you sometime. My schedule can be pretty full, but with a little bit of planning I can prioritize something like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77