When Your Appliances Are Turned On... | D.Comedy EP. 43

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)




I'm staying at my girlfriend's parent's house this week and the appliances are being so weird...



GIF-FINAL.gif



Watch this two minute comedy sketch and let me know what you think!

title-turned-on.png



What are the three levels of creativity and why are they important?

Click the GIF below to find out!

GIF-FINAL.gif



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a well-trained boyfriend doing all the housework :D Great concept, loved the choice of songs.

One thought: maybe you could have cut each scene down a bit to make the whole thing shorter? In these days of 3 second vines, it's all about the snappy shots. A modern audience doesn't need more than a couple of seconds to grasp the situation.

(hope I correctly interpreted your text as a request for feedback) :)

@victoria-kelly yes that's great feedback - thank you! I think I most definitely could have cut this one down. I used to do vines all the time back in the day so I know exactly what you mean.

Definitely something to think about in the future. Thanks for the awesome feedback :)

😂 nice editing. I'm start making skits like this one. We all need to laugh in this falling market.

Hahaha. What you need is some home automation system so your appliances can, ahem!, 'communicate' with each other. :)

Hahaha mate, that's not a problem it's a party!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60