You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Appliances Are Turned On... | D.Comedy EP. 43

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

What a well-trained boyfriend doing all the housework :D Great concept, loved the choice of songs.

One thought: maybe you could have cut each scene down a bit to make the whole thing shorter? In these days of 3 second vines, it's all about the snappy shots. A modern audience doesn't need more than a couple of seconds to grasp the situation.

(hope I correctly interpreted your text as a request for feedback) :)

Sort:  

@victoria-kelly yes that's great feedback - thank you! I think I most definitely could have cut this one down. I used to do vines all the time back in the day so I know exactly what you mean.

Definitely something to think about in the future. Thanks for the awesome feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83