A Simple Way To Add A Ton Of Value To Steemit, DTube, and Yourself | D.Vlog EP. 32

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

title-inviting-people.png



I had this interesting revelation just the other day...

It was a sweet and simple idea that I realized could bring a ton of value to Steemit, DTube, and myself in a BIG way.

This is likely something I've thought of before, but the practicality of the idea has taken on an entirely new level, especially as I've familiarized myself with these platforms.





In this video I share with you a simple strategy that you can use to not only benefit Steemit and DTube, but also a strategy that could tremendously benefit you in the long run!

title-inviting-people.png



Have you heard my DTube story?

Click the pic below to hear it!

title-dtube-rent.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemit #1

Nice...
ill try some of these points.
D.

First of all congratulations to @zakflessas

I am going to start following him on Steemit. Second, I want to thank you for spreading the word of Steemit and DTube. The power of decentralized monetary rewards and rules in social media is going to have a profound effect on content creators and curators too. We've got some good people on these platforms already but the thing is there's way more room to grow!

Well said @driztnar. Even just the fact that this is possible and people are doing it will be enough (imo) to change the game in terms of how we approach social media and monetization in the future and on other platforms as well. It's definitely an exciting time and yes most definitely much room to grow!

Well said. Both STEEMIT and DTube are flowering from the censorship on other platforms. I see more and more content providers plugging STEEMIT and DTube on other platforms. The blockchain is the way to go.

It really is and who can say no to instant monetization? I mean some things take time but if you can bring an audience with you, there's most definitely value there.

I like all your points made! I think for someone with a large social media following to really take off on DTube, they must study the platform and do their homework. It's a formula that we're all learning right now: knowledge of platform + quality content = sucess

You're right on point there @jackn. It took me months to figure out what the hell was going on here lol, and even more time to figure out what content works best for me. I'm still learning of course but I really do agree that having a solid knowledge of the platform alongside constantly improving content has really helped!

This is what I was thinking about, and you just expanded on it and brought the idea to another level! ☺️ And that is so great that Steem makes it also possible to help others out and get rewarded in return!

Awesome! Yeah @art.life I totally agree - I'm a big fan of how easy it is to share the love on here :)

Good ideas brother, as you say, massive value for everyone involved 🙏🏼

+1 on the copy on this post, just had to click.. 😉

haha appreciate you bro!

What a great idea :)

Nice one, support your brother, maybe he will be the next McGregor

@dmnkgaming that's what I'm thinking ;-)

Great idea here man! I love the idea of being a dtube/steemit shaman haha that's pure gold!

haha I was quite happy when I discovered that one :P

Yeah it's brilliant! I see in my future me handing out business cards that say Tyler, steemit/dtube shaman extraordinaire :P hahaha

lmao I see that too.... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17