You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Way To Add A Ton Of Value To Steemit, DTube, and Yourself | D.Vlog EP. 32

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I like all your points made! I think for someone with a large social media following to really take off on DTube, they must study the platform and do their homework. It's a formula that we're all learning right now: knowledge of platform + quality content = sucess

Sort:  

You're right on point there @jackn. It took me months to figure out what the hell was going on here lol, and even more time to figure out what content works best for me. I'm still learning of course but I really do agree that having a solid knowledge of the platform alongside constantly improving content has really helped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84