4 MIND-BLOWING Reasons Why You Should Create Every Day

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

title-create-every-day.png



Yo yo yo, @axios here!

So when you create every day, your mind becomes more proactive.

It gets used to thinking in new ways, problem solving, and finding the fun in all aspects of your life.



Here's A Few Mind-Blowing Reasons To Be Creative Every Single Day

GIF-FINAL.gif



In this video, I share with you my top four reasons why you should create every single day if you don't already. Enjoy!

title-create-every-day.png



Do You Know How To Hustle SBD?

If not, click the GIF below to watch it now!

hustle-GIF2.gif


dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Love the energy in the edits of the video. Some great points made- I am going to commit to create :)

Awesome @logicknot, do it!!

I think that's a good idea, I'll enjoy it, let go of tired and burden, thank you for the brilliant ideaI

Awesome! Wishing you the best on your journey @teukuwahyu!

Mind blowing reason #5 if you stay a child at heart then you will be able to keep in contact with the muse that lives inside you!! That's just my experience. Once you slow down in being creative then like anything that gets neglected it will wear down and become obsolete to your mind then when you try to bring it back to life it'll be a zombie instead of real living force.

@plhus1 I love that! I actually meant to add that concept to this vid. Keeping it fun. Thats been a huge one for me. Thanks for the great reminder!

Axios the unstoppable content creation beast! :D
Love the video bro.

hahaha thank you brother! Always appreciate the support :)

@axios. Nothing blocks and ebb a man's creative energy like convectional set-ups perfected in systems e.g education, parenting, etc

There just seems to be a way to do anything you can ever think of. You must dissolves into a certain mold and allow it shape you.

And what do we see at the end.

A you, not different that what has been....

One great way to blast beyond the cordons of this limiting force is to be creative everyday.

It stretches and enlarges the mind. It fosters pro-activeness. And the mind is set upon the reins of creative solutions to life's impending and raging problems.

Thanks for theposts @axios.

Yes it does bro! Here's to daily creative explosions!

Great video, I've been trying to put at least one post up a day since I started on here. The only days I missed is when I had the flu even though I wanted to put more content out there.

Thats so awesome @holcombart. Keep at it brother!

So true thats what humans are at tour essence creative beings, only it gets knocked out of us when we go to school, and then working in jobs which don't encourage that side of ourselves. Thats why Steemit is so great you get to create everyday and get paid for it!

I agree with you 1000% @tonysawyers33! I've never had any sort of creative incentive like this. It's an awesome time to be online ;-)

Absolutely! Keep creating and keep up the good work!

Great motivational post @axios. Especially after I've just come back from a bit of a break and, for the first time in my life, I have a content strategy, so looking forward to posting regular videos - maybe even every day.

Great editing and video quality - also great to see you've had such a fat upvote on this one. Really fits in with what you are saying!

@eftnow hellz yeah props on finding your strategy. I know that can take a bit to really hone down!

Thanks for the kind words man! And ya I was pretty stoked this morn!

Wishing you all the best with your content production moving forward!

HAHAHAH! Awesome video man! As always!
Good job and great message!
And I totally agree! I have been creating every day now for about two weeks... And I can't imagine myself having a day without something created! :D

Heard that!

Thanks for the awesome vibes @syndicateframes and like I said on your channel earlier - I love your stuff. You add the "dope" to d.tube (cuz "d" stands for dope obviously)

:D Nice!
Thank you!

And I watched your video! It was awesome! Thanks for the mention! And the production value atlest when it comes to planing looks great! You have structure with comedy ellements! I am learning that now. And getting inspired by you and Kevin and other dtubedailyers! :D Just awesome! Thanks for everything!

Thank you bro and likewise! The inspiration is mutual :)

Awesome!!!
This comment made my moorning :D

You said it ma man!!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: sorry for the freaking short comment...I know that you shouldn't do it like that, but you know that I love you brother ;)

@myndnow how could you! I expect masterpieces in the comments section. Anything less is an insult!

......but for some odd reason I love you anyways :P

I kid I kid!

Love you too ma man!! Brothers from another mother you are!

Winny out..for now ;)

The habit forming component is a great skill to hone in on and as you said, with more practice, the more automatic it will feel. I have been getting on the platform plenty to I, but lacking a posting schedule is leading to inconsistent content release so my goal is to tighten my habits surrounding steemit. Thanks for another entertaining and informative post, continued success!

@thedreamsteem take it one day at a time. Getting on a constant schedule requires you to really understand your content well and that takes time! Keep creating and discovering what works for you with the goal of a daily schedule (or whatever you are aiming for).

Thanks for the kind words @thedreamsteem! Wishing you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94