You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 MIND-BLOWING Reasons Why You Should Create Every Day

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Great motivational post @axios. Especially after I've just come back from a bit of a break and, for the first time in my life, I have a content strategy, so looking forward to posting regular videos - maybe even every day.

Great editing and video quality - also great to see you've had such a fat upvote on this one. Really fits in with what you are saying!

Sort:  

@eftnow hellz yeah props on finding your strategy. I know that can take a bit to really hone down!

Thanks for the kind words man! And ya I was pretty stoked this morn!

Wishing you all the best with your content production moving forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87