You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Doing Tutorial Videos 🤔 | Vlog #213

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Yo yo,
Don't undervalue yourself bro, You are still leaps ahead of newbies like me, and I'd love to see some more tutorials like that transition vlog that you did.
Before I bought a proper tri-pod, i used to do balancing acts with my mini tri-pod on all sorts of things haha.
I can't blame you though for using your mini tripod, I've seen it, and it's sexy as fuck :P
and I'm loving summer Kevin. Winter Kevin sux.
True that :P
Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks and what transistion video are you referring to haha

Posted using Partiko Android

The one with the green screen mini block that you made, and @dtube even commented on.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81