You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE VLOG 29 My Car Was Hit

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey brother, I've tried to watch this several times, but it keeps freezing, 6 sec's in for me, each time.
It's a bummer about your car, and it seems from other stuff that you have noticed too, that the universe went whack about 3 weeks ago? haha.
Even the dtube curation earthquake happenned as a result.
Glitch in the matrix, universal hiccup? who knows what it was, but everything certainly went whack.
Here too :)
Hold on tight though, it's just a tight corner, and there's straight roads ahead :)
Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks @bobaphet I'm just hanging on and riding out this craziness. Sometimes things just need a shake up I guess. Phased into a crazy reality. I'm working toward big changes in my life so I should have expected some push back. haha. I hope all is good for you brother. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84