You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DTube Journal: My First Official Vlog!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I started off the very same way!

Uncertain what to expect, you did great my dear.

If you have a set of headphones with a mic you could use them as a microphone helping for staying quiet 😉

I would suggest trying the toilet paper tube trick for a stand, something like this
https://sophie-world.com/crafts/how-make-cell-phone-stand-toilet-paper-tube
but leaving one end open so you can do landscape 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouraging words @d00k13. I knew you even before you started freewriting. Because I heard about you, being supportive and super cool nice friend from @vincy.

Oh yes I have those headphones with mic and I shall try it.

Will try the toilet paper tube tube too. Wow, thank you for the tips. :)

Thank you for pioneering onelovedtube. ♥️

MomentCam_20180901193157.gif

Oooh toilet tube ftw! I have quite a number of them lying around!! Nice tip!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71