You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London Embankment DTube ~ Thank you @alphasteem for encouraging me to start my Dtube journey

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

They both great content creators Nathan.. @reseller @alphasteem

First of all, Welcome to the DTube family! They say better late thank never right? I also didn't begin too long ago, just a few months in and loving every journey and experience. I must admit I am a fan of both Alpha and Reseller and they were also among the first content creators I used to follow when I began, well, among others..

Not really sure what you have instore for us, but I am excited to see fresh creators taking the first steps, except in this case, you are way ahead in other aspects :)

Definitely Looking forward to more @nathanmars.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85