You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened When I Watched Everyone I Subscribed To? 🤔 | Vlog #115

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Thanks for your impressions! I'm producing some videos myself. Perhaps you would like to have a look! I do not have the time to watch all what you create, but what I've seen I like very much and enjoy getting inspired by your content!
So, stay steemed and steem on!
Love, Unity, Resonance & Abundance!
Holger

p.s. By the way, scateboarding is on my to do list of skills I want to achieve in near future. I will make a video on that in a couple of weeks or months. Whaa, it's scaring, though! Haha

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I assume no one has the time to watch all my vids. I do post a lot. Catch ya on the dtubes :)

Yo, steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75