What Happened When I Watched Everyone I Subscribed To? 🤔 | Vlog #115

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I watched every person I was subscribed to for 2 days straight last week. Watch the vlog to see what I learnt.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #114 - The Win-Win-Win Situation On DTube

Vlog #113 - IKEA VLOG! Upgrading My Apartment

Vlog #112 - Bought A Skateboard - The Evaluation You Need To Do

Vlog #111 - SWOT Analysis - The Evaluation You Need To Do

Sort:  

I'm glad I don't have too many Dtubers on my feed. It takes a lot more time to watch a Dtube video than to read an article and you can't really skim ahead in a Dtube video.

Lucky you haha

Thanks for your impressions! I'm producing some videos myself. Perhaps you would like to have a look! I do not have the time to watch all what you create, but what I've seen I like very much and enjoy getting inspired by your content!
So, stay steemed and steem on!
Love, Unity, Resonance & Abundance!
Holger

p.s. By the way, scateboarding is on my to do list of skills I want to achieve in near future. I will make a video on that in a couple of weeks or months. Whaa, it's scaring, though! Haha

Thanks mate. I assume no one has the time to watch all my vids. I do post a lot. Catch ya on the dtubes :)

Yo, steem on!

So true man...The engagement is so important.

I make sure I respond to everyone that comments on my posts and even have some fun with the bots that pop by too lol

But that's what I'm after. The upvotes are cool, but I know they will come down the road if I take care of the engagement today!

Solid philosophy my man!

There is no doubt that it is sometime really hard to make it through the content. I struggle as well and find it hard to always get the comments in. The effort pays off if you can keep it up, but life kicks in at times and I play catch up.

Me playing catch up everyday

I find myself struggling to make a relevant comment sometimes - like i want to show the support - but im just consuming so i dont have much more to say than 'cool' and 'cool' doesnt cut it on steem..

I'll take a cool. Anything from the fortune cat!

Hello how do you manage to see so many people I would like to share my talent with many more people and listen to my music and help me be better with my violin. And I want to share my talent with more people hahahahaha

You just need to find the music community on here! Use tags and search them out :)

What a nice experiment! Super cool that you did that and also got your own insights on how this works. Some qualitative scientific work done by you. Proud! :D

aww, thanks Anita! I try do my best haha

Ohhh wow.... 2 days and you didn't got to any of my videos... rude lololol

Just joking. :)

Yeah you have to do it for fun and not as a job. .. a while back I have done a video talking about that.

I prob did, sergio but probably forgot to comment haha

I was joking. :D it is all good no worries :D I know the feeling of trying to scroll on the feed and reach to everyone :D

You never reach me :(

Ohhh sush i am always here watching your vids lol

Whenever I know I have more free time in that day, I try to sit down and go through all the new videos from people I follow and leave some feedback. And often I discover that video that didn't fint that interesting based on it's title actually is a lot more interesting than I tought it will be.

Good for ya!

Yeah, I sometimes do that weird thing where I upload and leave, to create some more... Sorry :(

But yeah, I have noticed the same thing... when I comment on someone's video, they usually comment back on some of my stuff!

Your beautiful drones make up for it! You are forgiven.

Hahahaha :D Drone immunity!!!

Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71