You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRETTY NICE VLOG: OMG!!!!!! LOOK WHAT HAPPENED!!!!!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)

Oh fuck.
Did he understand what he did?
One time,my dog bited me so hard in my arm while playing and then he was so sad for hours.

You are lucky this wasn't so deep.

P.S I edit with Sony Vegas,pretty simple and fast but not great special effects.
Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think she has a taste for blood!!!! Lololol. I think she did. I looked at Vegas software. But chose something more intuitive [easy]
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't get confused by it's looks.
It's quite an easy software actually.
Even a tech-stupid like me has managed to learn how to work with it.
Cheers @prettynicevideo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87