PRETTY NICE VLOG: OMG!!!!!! LOOK WHAT HAPPENED!!!!!


Hey guys,
It's Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and a long over due #vlog
BUT!! THIS IS WHY I FINALLY RECORDED ONE!!!! So Let me know what you think of the software. Does it Look Comparable? I needed something on my computer with green screen effects. So I bought #filmora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For video editing check out Movie Studio Platinum. They have a 30 day free trial you can play with to see if you like it. It is $59 after the trial.

Right on but I bought filmogra already. Lololol. I'll still check it out though. Especially if theres no watermark for 30 days!! Thanks #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My first reaction with the sign of blooded lips was like urggggghhhh noooo!!!! those pretty lips are ruined lol, I guess this video was funny so that's the comic relief.

That's what I thought! Haaaaa 💚🤟 great minds think alike #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

awww they get a lil carried away with the love sometimes

Yes, lolololol.
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh fuck.
Did he understand what he did?
One time,my dog bited me so hard in my arm while playing and then he was so sad for hours.

You are lucky this wasn't so deep.

P.S I edit with Sony Vegas,pretty simple and fast but not great special effects.
Posted using Partiko Android

I think she has a taste for blood!!!! Lololol. I think she did. I looked at Vegas software. But chose something more intuitive [easy]
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't get confused by it's looks.
It's quite an easy software actually.
Even a tech-stupid like me has managed to learn how to work with it.
Cheers @prettynicevideo

Ouch!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I felt like a 5 year old wanting my momma.. #snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Tell me about it💚🤟

Posted using Partiko Android

No more tickling pet guinea....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry to hear that those sweet lips got ruined and yeah the blood spill were quite harsh to see .....

Be a little careful next time :)

I will. 🖖💚 promise!
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Get Final Cut Pro X for Apple, fire.. I love it. Pirate it, if you like it.. buy it..

Nah, I still will. I'll just try not to get carried away but dammmm, I felt 5 again. I had to mute it. The sounds I made were not pleasing. lololol. But I told my daughter through the moans, Record.... Camera... lolol #snapcomment @streetstyle

We are going to have to keep you and your Guinea Pig separated!

Haaaaa, I know!!! Dam. Lol.
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15