You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Honest Opinion About DTube's New Curation Policy | Vlog #116

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I love the new way of curation! It’s absolutely the reaction I’ve been looking forward to when I made the video about my opinion of posting multiple times a day.
It should keep people away from that mentality of “If I want to earn more, I need to upload more” more to “If I want an upvote and a high percentaged one I need to make a really good video”.

Sort:  

For once, I disagree. How would you feel that every time you sold something for your job. You would be getting 10% less every time? Although you put more effort into your next sale. Would you keep going and selling or try focus on one "possible" bigger sale once per day?

Brother, I just think what dtube is trying to do is achieving the fairness. Do I 100% agree? No? But I gotta let my ego go sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83