You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Changes | Create Content YOU Would Enjoy

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Oh, how much I’ve been missing your videos, Captain! Very interesting new changes within the DTube platform. Thanks for the update! It’s crazy how many things change when your just a few weeks away...
I agree with you that the DTube crew is probably working hard on their product and the platform upvote is great but you cannot rely only on this one. I’m thankful that it’s there at all.
And the challenge from @adetorrent is awesome! That would unmask some people who claim not to do it for the money. I’ve said that at some point as well I guess and there are a lot of things especially about the people in this community which are worth way more than just money. But in general I’ve never been a social media guy to be honest. And if the system wouldn’t be as it is here I probably would never have signed up...

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and so great to have you back! Yes things are changing and I've yet to see anyone take on @ade's challenge haha. Always appreciate your thoughtful comments and excited to have you back my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79