You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living In An Augmented, Tokenized Reality... | D.Comedy EP. 45

I am so confused about how hilarious and sad it was at the same time! It is filmed and edited sooo good! Great job! Also, thank you for raising this "issue" in such a playful way, I think it will make a lot of people think and reflect, me included. And wow, friend, finally getting a footage of god on camera - finally we have proof of his existance. :D :D :D

Sort:  

@lostinhappiness hahahaha I thoroughly enjoyed reading this comment Anita. Definitely a topic that needs to be talked about explored more and yes... I was pretty pumped about the God footage as well :P

Thank you! And btw I tried THREE friggin times yesterday to watch your videos but with dtube issues and crappy internet, it's been impossible to watch things. SO, I'm hoping to catch up on your motion capture adventures today :)

Aaaw, you are so sweet. Don't even worry about it. But of course I would love your feedback, I am really trying to start diversifying how I film and edit. :) Well, long way still to what you do but I will get there eventually. :) Thank yoou!

Well I honestly enjoy watching your stuff so I feel like I've been missing out!

And yes I totally get that and props for challenging yourself to get better. I've been learning a lot from a few others on here too and it really helps to try new types of edits, transitions, and approaches with video... only way to get better obv ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84