You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Honest Opinion About DTube's New Curation Policy | Vlog #116

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey brother, I didn't know you felt attacked by dtubedaily man...I'd like to talk to you personally man. I'm so sorry to hear about this...I didn't even know man :(

I totally understand you about getting less percentage because it does suck in a way, I won't deny that, but I guess they want to evenly distribute it...also to newer people or to ones who never got the upvote before.

What I can say is diversify brother. If you already say that you have plan b c d then do it on dlive brother ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Brother, I totally get you man with the percentage..honestly. So, I would really love to make a video call with you about this and about the attack feeling from dtubedaily.

Sort:  

You gotta stop trying to keep dtubedaily a 100% happy place. It will tear you apart if you suppress everyone :)

Their tone wasn't wrong, I was one of the ones in the spotlight. But I like to think I used it the right way.

Brother, I'm not suppressing anyone? What are you talking about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84